Privacy Policy

Status 13.08.2018

Lemonfrog AG takes the protection of your data seriously and we know that it is important to you to know what data we process relating to you. For this reason we are informing you in the following about the collection of personal data when our website is used. Personal data means all data that relates personally to you, i.e. for example name, address, e-mail addresses.

1
Identity of the data controller

The data controller is
Lemonfrog AG
Rigistrasse 20c
8185 Winkel
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 44 521 21 60
E-mail: info@lemonfrog.ch

2
Information about the collection of personal data when visiting our website

Insofar as you use our website only for information purposes, without providing us with other information, we collect only the personal data that your browser transfers to our server. If you wish to view our website, we collect data that is technically necessary for us to present our website to you and to ensure its stability and security. Such data means:

  • IP address of the accessing computer
  • Date and time of the accessing
  • URL of the accessed website
  • Status report on whether the accessing was successful
  • Transferred data volume
  • The referrer URL from which the user reached the accessed page
  • HTTP user agent (device, operating system, browser)
3
Information about the collection of personal data when using our platform
3.1

Insofar as you wish to use our platform, you need to register by providing your e-mail address, a self-selected password as well as the reason for this use (person offering or seeking). We use the so-called double opt-in process for the registration, meaning that your registration can be completed only when you activate your user account by clicking on the link in the confirmation e-mail sent by us to you. Provision of your e-mail address, the reason for use and the password are obligatory.

3.2

If you use our platform to create a job ad, we will store your necessary data. Specifically, the following personal data will be requested: First name, last name, postcode, place of residence.

If you use our platform to create a profile as a child carer, we will store your necessary data. Specifically, the following personal data will be requested: First name, last name, date of birth, postcode, place of residence, gender, phone number (optional).

3.3

If you would like to make use of our premium offer, we require information on the payment method and your complete billing address, consisting of first name, last name, street, postcode, town.

3.4

The voluntary data provided by you will be stored for the duration of your use of the platform, unless you delete it beforehand. You can administer and amend all details in the protected client zone.

3.5

The aim of our platform is to bring together people who offer or search for the service mentioned on our website by means of publicly accessible job advertisements or profiles. If you use our platform, your personal data accessible in the public job advertisement or profile will be visible to all visitors of the website. This specifically includes: First name, postcode, place of residence, age, photos. Last name, street, e-mail address, phone number are not visible. To boost your ability to find a child carer or job, your public job listings or profiles can be shared with external search engines and service providers.

3.6

The connection is encrypted using TLS technology to prevent unauthorised accessing of your personal data.

3.7

The processing of your data is necessary for the fulfilment of a contract with us or for the implementation of pre-contractual measures, as we cannot conclude the contract or implement pre-contractual measures without these. We erase the data arising in this context once the storage is no longer required, or limit the processing if statutory retention obligations exist.

4
Information about the collection of personal data when contacting us by e-mail

If you contact us by e-mail via our website, the data you provide (e-mail address and, if applicable, your first and last name, as well as explicitly requested information or other data provided by you) will be processed by us to answer your questions. We erase the data arising in this context once the storage is no longer required, or limit the processing if statutory retention obligations exist.

5
Use of cookies
5.1

When you use our website, cookies are also stored on your computer, i.e. small text files that are stored on your hard disk assigned to the browser you use and through which certain information is sent to us as the party that has installed the cookie. We use cookies to make our website more user-friendly and effective and to identify you for follow-up visits if you have an account with us. You would otherwise have to log in anew for each visit.

5.2

Cookie types: We use transient cookies on our website, such as session cookies, which store a session ID. These enable various requests of your browser to be attributed to the common session, so that your computer can be recognised when you visit our website again. Session cookies and transient cookies are erased when you close your browser or log out.

5.3

We also use persistent cookies. These are automatically erased after a specified period for each individual cookie. Regardless of this, you can erase the cookies in the security settings of your browser at any time.

5.4

You may prevent the acceptance of third party cookies or all cookies, for example, by making the appropriate settings in your browser. However, this may mean that you may not be able to use all the functions of our website.

6
Newsletter
6.1

We may also process the data you provide in order to inform you about other interesting services from our programme or to send you e-mails containing technical information. This may specifically be:

  • Newsletter with articles that might be of interest to you in conjunction with our service
  • Newsletter with discount offers
  • E-mails with technical or similar information
6.2

Of course, you may an object to the processing of your personal data for advertising purposes at any time. Please use the following contact data to object to advertising of this nature: Lemonfrog AG, Tel.: +41 44 521 21 60, e-mail: info@lemonfrog.ch

6.3

In certain cases we may ask for your consent to use your data for marketing and sales purposes.

6.4

If we process your data on the basis of your consent, you may revoke this consent at any time. The revocation does not affect the legality of processing performed on the basis of the consent before the revocation. If you wish to revoke your consent, please use the following contact details: Lemonfrog AG, Tel.: +41 44 521 21 60, e-mail: info@lemonfrog.ch

7
A/B testing
7.1

We aim to continuously improve our offer and make this more interesting for you. This is done on the basis of analyses of user behaviour, which we conduct using so-called A/B testing. In this conjunction our website pages are displayed with minor deviations, depending on the profile assignment that has been made.

7.2

Cookies are stored on your computer so that the evaluation can take place (for further information, see Cookies). The information collected by this means is stored on a server in Switzerland.

7.3

If you wish to block the evaluation, you can do this by deleting existing cookies and by preventing the storage of cookies by making the appropriate settings in your browser. In the latter case, this means you might not be able to use our website to the full extent.

8
Google Analytics
8.1

We use the web analysis service Google Analytics of Google Inc. (“Google”) on our website. Google Analytics deploys cookies, which make it possible to analyse your use of the website. We are keen to analyse our website, to improve this regularly and to make it more interesting for you.

8.2

The information generated by this means is regularly transmitted to a Google server in the USA, where it is stored. Google has subjected itself to the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

8.3

We have commissioned Google to evaluate the information obtained by this means about your use of our website in order to compile reports on website activities and to render further services associated with the website and internet use. However, the IP address transmitted by your browser is not merged with other Google data.

8.4

If you want to prevent cookies from being stored, you can do so by making the appropriate settings in your browser. However, this may mean that not all of the functions of our website can be used to the full extent. In addition, you can stop Google collecting and processing data relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

8.5

This website uses Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()”, which shortens IP addresses. A personal attribution can be excluded by this means. Insofar as the data collected about you is of a personal nature, it will be immediately excluded and the personal data will be therefore be immediately erased.

8.6

Information about Google is available under: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001.

  • User conditions: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html
  • Data protection overview: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html
  • Data protection declaration: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.
9
Google Adwords
9.1

We use Google Adwords to draw attention to our services on external websites, enabling us to determine how successful the individual advertising measures are. Our legitimate interest here is to make our website more interesting for you and to present interesting advertising to you.

9.2

Google Adwords are delivered via ad servers. In this conjunction, ad server cookies are used to measure certain parameters for quantifying success, such as the insertion of ads or clicks by users. If you therefore access our website via a Google ad, Google Adwords stores a conversion cookie with limited validity (30 days) on your PC, which is not used to identify you personally. As a rule, the following analysis data are stored with this cookie: Unique cookie ID, number of ad impressions per placement (frequency), last impression (relevant for post-view conversions) and opt-out information (indicating that the user no longer wishes to be addressed).

9.3

With the help of the cookie, Google can recognise your browser. Provided the cookie has not expired, Google and we can see that you clicked on an ad and were directed to our site, and whether you generated a revenue. However, we cannot identify you as a user. We merely receive a statistical evaluation from Google to check the effectiveness of the advertising measures used.

9.4

Due to the deployed marketing tool, personal data is transferred to Google in the United States of America and stored each time you visit our website. This includes, for example, the websites you visit and your IP address. Google may, under certain circumstances, share this personal data with third parties. In addition, if you are registered with a Google service, Google may attribute your visit to your account.

9.5

If you wish to prevent this, you have various options:

  • Using browser settings to suppress third party cookies;
  • Blocking cookies from the domain www.googleadservices.com, https://www.google.de/settings/ads, whereby this setting will be deleted if you delete your cookies;
  • By deactivating the interest-based ads of the providers that are part of the “About Ads” self-regulation campaign via the link http://www.aboutads.info/choices, whereby setting will be deleted if you delete your cookies;
  • By permanently deactivating the following in your browser: http://www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin.

Further information about data protection at Google is available here:

  • http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy
  • https://services.google.com/sitestats/de.html

Google has subjected itself to the EU-US Privacy Shield:

  • https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework
10
Forwarding of your personal data to other recipients
10.1

To use our services that attract a fee, you can choose between different payment methods on our website. If you choose to pay by credit card or PayPal, your payment details will be sent to the payment service providers depending on the payment method you select. The payment service provider is responsible for your payment data.

For credit card payments, Lemonfrog AG uses the services of Stripe, Inc. The contact details of Stripe, its data protection officer (if any) and the categories of personal data processed by the payment service providers are available under https://stripe.com/ch/privacy.

For PayPal payments, Lemonfrog AG uses the services of PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie. The contact details of PayPal, its data protection officer (if any) and the categories of personal data processed by the payment service providers are available from the following link: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-prev

10.2

Insofar as you have given your consent, we allow other users of our platform to view the documents you have uploaded, such as your CV, references or driver’s licence. You may revoke this consent at any time. The revocation does not affect the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent prior to the revocation, i.e. the revocation only influences the legality of the processing of your personal data after it has been declared to us.

10.3

In other respects, your data will not be passed on to third parties, unless we have a legal obligation to pass this on or if this serves criminal prosecution.

Politique de confidentialité

Dernière mise à jour: le 13.08.2018

Lemonfrog AG prend la protection de vos données au sérieux et nous savons qu’il vous importe aussi d’apprendre quelles données nous traitons vous concernant. C’est pourquoi nous vous informons dans la suite de la collecte de données personnelles dans le cadre de l’utilisation de notre site Internet. Les données personnelles sont toutes les données qui se rapportent directement à vous, p.ex. vos nom, adresse, adresses e-mail.

1
Identité du responsable

Le responsable est
Lemonfrog AG
Rigistrasse 20c
8185 Winkel
Suisse
Téléphone: +41 44 521 21 60
E-mail: info@lemonfrog.ch

2
Information sur la collecte de données personnelles lors de la visite de notre site Internet

Si vous n’utilisez notre site Internet qu’à titre informatif sans nous transmettre d’autres informations, nous ne collectons que les données personnelles transmises par votre navigateur à notre serveur. Si vous souhaitez consulter notre site Internet, nous collectons les données suivantes dont nous avons techniquement besoin pour afficher chez vous notre site Internet et assurer sa stabilité et sa sécurité:

  • adresse IP de l’ordinateur demandeur
  • date et heure de la requête
  • URL du site consulté
  • message d’état indiquant si la requête a abouti
  • quantité de données transmises
  • URL de référence dont provient l’utilisateur sur le site consulté
  • HTTP User Agent (appareil, système d’exploitation, navigateur)
3
Information sur la collecte de données personnelles lors de l’utilisation de notre plateforme
3.1

Si vous souhaitez utiliser notre plateforme, vous devez vous inscrire en indiquant votre adresse e-mail, un mot de passe de votre choix et la raison de l’utilisation (offreur ou chercheur). Pour chaque inscription, nous utilisons la procédure de double confirmation de sorte que votre inscription n’est terminée que si vous activez votre compte utilisateur en cliquant sur le lien dans l’e-mail de confirmation que nous vous envoyons. L’indication de votre adresse e-mail, de la raison de l’utilisation et du mot de passe est obligatoire.

3.2

Si vous utilisez notre plateforme pour créer une offre d’emploi, nous enregistrons vos données nécessaires à cette fin. Les données personnelles suivantes sont notamment requises: prénom, nom, date de naissance, numéro postal d’acheminement, domicile.

Si vous utilisez notre plateforme pour créer un profil de gardienne d’enfants, nous enregistrons vos données nécessaires à cette fin. Les données personnelles suivantes sont notamment requises: prénom, nom, date de naissance, numéro postal d’acheminement, domicile, sexe.

3.3

Si vous souhaitez utiliser notre offre Premium payante, nous avons besoin pour le paiement de renseignements relatifs au mode de paiement sélectionné, ainsi que de votre adresse de facturation complète composée de vos prénom, nom, rue, numéro postal d’acheminement, localité.

3.4

Les données que vous indiquez volontairement sont enregistrées pendant le temps où vous utilisez la plateforme, si vous ne les supprimez pas auparavant. Vous pouvez gérer et modifier toutes les données dans l’espace clients protégé.

3.5

L’objectif de notre plateforme est de mettre en contact les personnes qui offrent ou cherchent la prestation de service mentionnée sur notre site Internet au moyen d’offres d’emploi ou de profils accessibles publiquement. Si vous utilisez notre plateforme, tous les visiteurs du site Internet peuvent voir vos données personnelles accessibles dans l’offre d’emploi ou le profil public. Ces données sont notamment vos prénom, numéro postal d’acheminement, domicile, âge, photos. Le nom, la rue et l’adresse e-mail ne sont pas visibles. Pour améliorer vos possibilités de trouver une gardienne d’enfants ou un emploi, vos offres d’emploi ou profils publics peuvent être partagés avec des moteurs de recherche et prestataires externes.

3.6

La connexion est cryptée avec la technique TLS pour empêcher un accès non autorisé à vos données personnelles.

3.7

Le traitement de vos données est nécessaire pour exécuter un contrat avec nous ou pour réaliser des mesures précontractuelles car, sans lui, nous ne pouvons pas conclure le contrat ni réaliser des mesures précontractuelles. Nous supprimons les données saisies dans ce contexte une fois que leur enregistrement n’est plus nécessaire ou en limitons le traitement s’il existe une obligation légale de conservation.

4
Information sur la collecte de données personnelles en cas de prise de contact par e-mail

Si vous nous contactez par e-mail par l’intermédiaire de notre site Internet, nous traitons les données que vous nous fournissez (adresse e-mail et éventuellement vos prénom et nom ainsi que des informations explicitement demandées ou d’autres données communiquées par vos soins) pour répondre à vos questions. Nous supprimons les données saisies dans ce contexte une fois que leur enregistrement n’est plus nécessaire ou en limitons le traitement s’il existe une obligation légale de conservation.

5
Utilisation de cookies
5.1

Lorsque vous utilisez notre site Internet, des cookies sont en outre enregistrés sur votre ordinateur, c’est-à-dire de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre disque dur et affectés au navigateur que vous utilisez et par lesquels certaines informations nous parviennent en tant qu’organisme plaçant les cookies. Nous utilisons des cookies pour rendre notre site Internet plus convivial et efficace et pour pouvoir vous identifier lors de visites utilérieures si vous disposez d’un compte chez nous. Sinon, vous devez vous reconnecter à chaque visite.

5.2

Type de cookies: nous utilisons sur notre site Internet des cookies transitoires, comme par exemple des cookies de session enregistrant une ID de session avec laquelle les différentes requêtes de votre navigateur peuvent être attribuées à la session commune. Ainsi, votre ordinateur peut être reconnu si vous revenez sur notre site Internet. Les cookies de session et les cookies transitoires sont supprimés quand vous fermez le navigateur ou vous déconnectez.

5.3

Nous utilisons en outre des cookies persistants qui sont automatiquement supprimés après une durée qui peut varier en fonction du cookie. Indépendamment de cela, vous avez à tout moment la possibilité de supprimer les cookies dans les paramètres de sécurité de votre navigateur.

5.4

Vous avez la possibilité, en configurant les paramètres correspondants dans votre navigateur, de refuser p.ex. d’accepter les cookies de tiers ou tous les cookies, ce qui peut cependant avoir pour résultat que vous ne puissiez éventuellement pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre site Internet.

6
Newsletter
6.1

Nous pouvons en outre traiter les données que vous nous fournissez pour vous informer d’autres prestations intéressantes de notre offre ou vous envoyer des e-mails contenant des informations techniques. Il peut notamment s’agir:

  • de newsletters renfermant des articles susceptibles de vous intéresser dans le contexte de notre prestation
  • de newsletters renfermant des offres de ristourne
  • d’e-mails renfermant des informations techniques ou similaires
6.2

Vous pouvez bien entendu contester à tout moment le traitement de vos données personnelles à des fins de publicité. Veuillez utiliser les coordonnées suivantes pour ce faire: Lemonfrog AG, téléphone: +41 44 521 21 60, e-mail: info@lemonfrog.ch

6.3

Nous vous prions parfois de nous donner votre consentement pour utiliser vos données à des fins de marketing et publicitaires.

6.4

Pendant que nous traitons vos données sur la base de votre consentement, vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement à tout moment. La révocation n’affecte pas la légitimité du traitement effectué sur la base de votre consentement avant la révocation. Si vous souhaitez révoquer votre consentement, veuillez utiliser les coordonnées suivantes: Lemonfrog AG, téléphone: +41 44 521 21 60, e-mail: info@lemonfrog.ch

7
Test A/B
7.1

Nous souhaitons améliorer en permanence notre offre et la rendre plus intéressante pour vous. Nous nous basons pour cela sur des analyses du comportement des utilisateurs que nous réalisons via un test A/B. Nos sites Internet vous sont affichés avec de légères variations en fonction d’une affectation à un profil.

7.2

Pour que l’évaluation puisse avoir lieu, des cookies sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur (cf. Cookies pour des informations plus détaillées). Les informations qui ont été collectées ainsi sont enregistrées sur un serveur en Suisse.

7.3

Si vous souhaitez empêcher l’évaluation, vous pouvez le faire en supprimant des cookies existants et en empêchant l’enregistrement de cookies par le paramètre correspondant dans votre navigateur. Dans le deuxième cas, il est possible que vous ne puissiez éventuellement pas utiliser l’intégralité de notre site Internet.

8
Google Analytics
8.1

Nous utilisons sur notre site Internet le service d’analyse Web Google Analytics de Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics utilise des cookies permettant une analyse de l’utilisation que vous faites du site Internet. Nous poursuivons ainsi l’intérêt d’analyser, d’améliorer régulièrement et de rendre notre site Internet plus intéressant pour vous.

8.2

Les informations ainsi générées sont régulièrement transmises à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis où elles sont enregistrées. Google se conforme à l’EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

8.3

Nous avons chargé Google d’évaluer les informations ainsi obtenues sur votre utilisation de notre site Internet afin de pouvoir élaborer des rapports sur les activités de nos différentes pages web, mais aussi pour recevoir d’autres prestations en lien avec l’utilisation du site, ainsi qu’avec l’utilisation de l’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur n’est toutefois pas recoupée avec d’autres données de Google.

8.4

Si vous souhaitez empêcher l’enregistrement de cookies, vous pouvez le faire par l’intermédiaire du paramètre correspondant dans votre navigateur, ce qui peut toutefois avoir pour résultat que toutes les fonctions de notre site Internet ne soient pas intégralement utilisables. Vous pouvez en outre empêcher la collecte et le traitement des données liées à votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris de votre adresse IP) par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible au lien suivant: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

8.5

Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics avec l’extension „_anonymizeIp()“. Etant donné que les adresses IP sont traitées de manière raccourcie, une relation personnelle peut être exclue. Dans la mesure où les données collectées vous concernant sont affectées d’une référence personnelle, elle sera immédiatement exclue et les données personnelles seront immédiatement supprimées.

8.6

Vous trouverez des informations sur Google à: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, fax: +353 (1) 436 1001.

  • Conditions utilisateur: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/fr.html
  • Aperçu de la protection des données: http://www.google.com/intl/fr/analytics/learn/privacy.html
  • Politique de confidentialité: http://www.google.de/intl/fr/policies/privacy.
9
Google Adwords
9.1

Nous utilisons Google AdWords afin d’attirer l’attention sur nos offres par le biais de sites Internet externes et pouvoir ainsi déterminer l’efficacité des différentes mesures publicitaires. Notre intérêt légitime est de rendre notre site Internet plus intéressant pour vous et de vous montrer de la publicité qui vous intéresse.

9.2

Les Google AdWords sont livrés par l’intermédiaire de serveurs publicitaires. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons des cookies de serveur publicitaire destinés à l’évaluation de certains paramètres de mesure du succès tels que l’affichage des annonces ou les clics d’utilisateurs. Si vous accédez à notre site Internet via une annonce Google, Google AdWords enregistre sur votre PC un cookie de conversion à validité restreinte (30 jours), qui ne sert cependant pas à vous identifier personnellement. En règle générale, ce cookie enregistre les valeurs d’analyse suivantes: ID unique de cookie, nombre d’Ad Impressions par placement (fréquence), dernière impression (importante pour les conversions post-view) ainsi qu’informations opt-out (marquage selon lequel l’utilisateur ne veut plus être interpellé).

9.3

Google peut reconnaître votre navigateur à l’aide du cookie. Si le cookie n’a pas encore expiré, Google et nous-mêmes pouvons donc détecter que vous avez cliqué sur une annonce et avez été redirigé vers notre site et si vous avez généré un chiffre d’affaires. Il ne nous est cependant pas possible de vous identifier en tant qu’utilisateur. Nous recevons seulement une évaluation statistique de Google pour contrôler l’efficacité des mesures publicitaires utilisées.

9.4

Sur la base de l’outil de marketing utilisé, des données personnelles sont transmises à Google aux Etats-Unis et enregistrées à chaque visite de nos sites Internet. Ces données renferment p.ex. les sites Internet que vous avez visités ainsi que votre adresse IP. Google transmet dans certaines conditions ces données personnelles à des tiers. Google peut en outre – si vous êtes inscrit à un service de Google – associer la visite à votre compte.

9.5

Vous pouvez empêcher cela de plusieurs manières:

  • En supprimant les cookies de fournisseurs tiers des paramètres de configurations de votre navigateur;
  • En bloquant les cookies du domaine www.googleadservices.com, https://www.google.fr/settings/ads, sachant que ce paramètre sera supprimé si vous supprimez vos cookies;
  • En désactivant les annonces des fournisseurs basées sur les centres d’intérêt, faisant partie de la campagne d’autorégulation «À propos des annonces», via le lien http://www.aboutads.info/choices, sachant que ce paramètre sera supprimé si vous supprimez vos cookies;
  • En effectuant en permanence des désactivations dans vos navigateurs: http://www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin.

Pour plus d’informations sur la confidentialité chez Google, veuillez cliquer ici:

  • http://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy
  • https://services.google.com/sitestats/fr.html

Google se conforme à l’EU-US Privacy Shield:

  • https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework
10
Transmission de vos données personnelles à d’autres destinataires
10.1

Pour utiliser nos offres payantes, vous avez la possibilité de choisir différents modes de paiement sur notre site Internet. Si vous optez pour le paiement par carte de crédit ou PayPal, vous données de paiement sont transmises aux prestataires de paiement respectifs indépendamment de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisie. Le prestataire de paiement est responsable de vos données de paiement.

Lemonfrog AG utilise pour les paiements par carte de crédit les services de Stripe, Inc. Les coordonnées de Stripe, de son délégué à la protection des données (s’il y en a un) et les catégories des données personnelles traitées par les prestataires de paiement peuvent être consultées sur: https://stripe.com/ch/privacy.

Lemonfrog AG utilise pour les paiements par PayPal les services de PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, Les coordonnés de PayPal, de son délégué à la protection des données (s’il y en a un) et les catégories des données personnelles traitées par les prestataires de paiement peuvent être consultées sur: https://www.paypal.com/fr/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-prev

10.2

Si vous y avez consenti, nous permettons à d’autres utilisateurs de notre plateforme de voir les documents que vous avez téléchargés comme par exemple votre CV, vos références ou votre permis de conduire. Vous pouvez révoquer ces consentements à tout moment. Une révocation n’affecte pas la légitimité du traitement effectué sur la base du consentement jusqu’à la révocation, c’est-à-dire que la révocation n’influence l’admissibilité du traitement de vos données personnelles qu’après que vous nous l’ayez déclarée.

10.3

Du reste, vos données ne sont en principe pas transmises à des tiers à moins que nous ayons un devoir légal de les transmettre ou si leur transmission sert à une poursuite pénale.