Bujin

1218 Geneva
Baby-sitter • Tata • Mamma diurna

Dati sull'assistenza

Tipo di assistenza
Baby-sitter, Tata o Mamma diurna
Numero di bambini massimo possibile
2
In quale fascia d'età?
3 - 5 anni o 6 - 9 anni

Presentazione personale

Dear parents,

I’m an Asian woman who has
Bachelor’s Degree as Ecology- Environmental protection. Excellent references.

WORK EXPERIENCE:

-paid 4 years, unpaid 3 years
-various roles: Au Pair, Au Pair Plus, Babysitter, Nanny, Proxy Parenting, Holiday/Traveling/Emergency Nanny
-baby from new born up to 7 year old
I have a genuine love for children and willing to follow your rules, discipline and comfort methods regarding your child upbringing. I can hard work alongside other house staff what you need for and i always prefer to do things with my pure sense. Not false.
-short term and long term positions
-full or part time
- i respect their feelings and i am aware of the fact that they need safety, attention and affection, very good hygiene and balanced diet are very important for their welfare. A nurturing, caring environment that includes activities for support their physical, intellectual, emotional and social development are very important for them to be happy and healthy.

ABOUT MYSELF:

I have been living in Switzerland since 2010. I have a Permanent Residence Card in EU since 2006 and I’m trustworthy, kindly and warm hearted humane and willing to learn new things. Organized, highly responsible and values the simple things in live. I love travel new places, learn about history and new cultures and i adore nature and training and reading, listen music. I can cook italian and Asian mostly. I also can communicate little bit by Deutsch.

Thank you for the opportunities you give to me.

Desidera vedere il profilo completo di Bujin?

Registrarsi adesso. Ci vorranno solo pochi secondi.

Vedere profilo completo