Sara

6340 Baar

Informations sur la garde d'enfants

Genre de garde souhaitée
Nounou
Horaires de garde possibles
dans la matinée, l'après-midi, le soir ou pour la nuit
Nombre maximum possible d’enfants à garder
2
Préférences sur la classe d'âge
jusqu'à l'âge de 2 ans, 3 à 5 ans ou 6 à 9 ans

Description personnelle

Dear Parents,

I am looking for a full time nanny position from June 2020 with a possibility to start from April 2020.
Therefore, I am hoping to find a suitable family to work for.

A bit about me:

I am a Hungarian girl who lived in England for nearly 5 years (London, Leicester because of studies at university on Modern Languages course) also in Switzerland for nearly 2 years (Zurich, Vevey where I communicated in french fluently) where I was member of SNA (Swiss Nanny Association).

At the moment I live in England in Leicester finishing my studies but would like to go back to Switzerland to work again as a nanny as I enjoyed it very much. So I would be happy if you can be open for phone interview.

I grow up in a big family (one brother and 3 sisters one of them needs special care because she has Down-syndrome). Since my childhood I learnt how to be cooperative and patient with my sisters and brother.

Below are my main experiences:

2018 Sept – 2019 Feb / Vevey, Switzerland / Fixed term contract
Newborn boy & 8 years old girl
Duties: cooking healthy food for elder child; preparing bottle for baby and introducing solid food; organizing activities and developing games relevant to the age; maintenance of the cleanliness of children’s room; nursery duties such as ironing for the whole family.
2018 Mar – Apr / Zürich, Switzerland / Temporary position
5 years old twin girls
Duties: taking kids to after school activities such as ballet, gymnastics and piano; cooking healthy meals; sorting out family’s laundry.

2013-2018 / United Kingdom / Part-time, full-time, holiday nanny services, provided to different families.
Newborns and kids up to 10 y.o., including twins and siblings
Duties: all facets of child care; improving kids’ level of English and French; light housekeep-ing.

I am looking forward to hearing from you back!
Sara

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Sara en entier?

S’inscrire maintenant. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil