Noemi

8001 Zürich

Informations sur la garde d'enfants

Genre de garde souhaitée
Baby-sitter ou Nounou
De l’expérience avec
Nouveau-nés (jusqu'à 12 mois), Enfants en bas âge (1-3 ans), Âge préscolaire (4-6 ans) et Âge scolaire
Nombre maximum possible d’enfants à garder
4 ou plus

Description personnelle

UPDATE: I am searching for a full time or nearly full time nanny position from January 2022.

Hello dear Parents :)

My name is Noemi, I am an experienced babysitter, speaking English fluently, and some German. I am a creative, caring, responsible, patient person.

I have experience working in nursery, and also volunteered in camps and looking after children from primary schools.

As a nanny I was working in the UK before and I looked after school aged and preschooled children.
I also have experience with babies and toddlers recently I study more about this age, to understand how to help them to develop as much is possible. But I am confident in any age group and use activities for the children age or needs.

I already have experience with special need children as well, like Down-syndrome and autism.

When I work for a family mutual trust is important to me, I am the most confident when the parents entirely give trust, as I can work independently and with my whole heart for the children, as I really enjoy seeing them to grow and achieve things by step by step.

I am also willing to do household chores if it is needed, and I can cook/bake well. And give tasks for older children in the household or help them how to tidy up after playing and activities.

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Noemi en entier?

S’inscrire maintenant. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.