Ewelina

8307 Effretikon

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years or 3 - 5 years

Personal description

I’m a loving, caring and reliable Nanny with 7 years of experience in childcare, newborn and early childhood development. I am also a fun and friendly person who has a special talent for handling the hostile behavior of children in a polite manner and to ensure the emotional comfort and well being of children. But its all not just about fun and games, I also instruct children regarding personal cleanliness, teach them discipline and social development. I am a good cook and good cleaner. I don’t mind taking care of pets (especially dogs), I am able to do some tutoring (German excluded, as I am not native), don’t mind hosting playdates during worktime (please be reasonable about it).
I have professional experience (references available on request), required education (Swiss SRK Nanny Course finished Dec 6th, 2019), and my personal experience as a mother of two children of my own.
I am currently available 40-100%, and I would prefer to work in the Zurich area.
The hourly rate given above is an applicable reference point, but our final agreement would totally depend on the workload and number of children
(example A): 1 child, living near, potentially you bring the child to my place, mainly/only full days were chosen as working schedule, not many additional tasks = rate 15chf/hour;
(example B) more than 2 kids, living far, working single hours on many different days and doing lots of additional housekeeping/cleaning, etc. = rate 25-30chf/hour).

Would you like to see the full profile of Ewelina?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile