Anila

8483 Kollbrunn

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hello.
My name is Anila.
I am from Albania (place of birth) and Greece (citizenship).
A postgraduate student of the Program of Postgraduate Studies (P.P.S.) “Sociology”, of the Department of Sociology, of the University of Crete (Greece) and graduate of the Department of Philosophical and Social Studies, of the same university.
I have work experience in different fields, more or less related to the subject of my studies.
I speak Albanian, Greek, English (B2 level), a little Italian and I just started learning German (οn the occasion of my move to Zurich).
I am calm and simple with a strong personality. I like to stand positive and smiling towards life and those around me. A responsible and well-organized person, with respect for myself and others.

Moreover for me, taking care of children means, having a creative time (e.g., doing activities) with them. Being motivated by them and adapt to their uniqueness.
Learning from them and teaching them, not just things, but the way of learning things and loving what they learn.
That means, being both happy and responsible for their happiness.

Always, understanding first the needs, expectations etc. of their parents regarding them.

Would you like to see the full profile of Anila?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile