Beatriz

3033 Zürich

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years
Possible additional services
Cooking / food preparation, Bring and pick up service, Help with homework

Personal description

Hello families

Let me introduce myself.. I am a Spanish girl who came to Switzerland more than 2 years ago. Currently I am studying Psychology in an on-line university and working as Au-pair.
I could say I have quite an experience taking care of kids.. I worked as Au-pair for a year in Ireland with 3 lovely kids, then for almost 2 years in Bern with a 4 kids family and at the moment I am working in Wohlen bei Bern with a family with 2 kids.
I would describe myself as an easygoing, openminded and adaptive person. I love traveling and learn from every kind of people and cultures, I am considered a reliable, warm and energetic person who is always happy to share time with friends and family.

I try to have a healthy live, and take care of my body and mind.. I do yoga, I was learning how to surf last summer and my next goal is snowboard.. I am an active person always looking for new things to learn.
I also love every kind of creative works.. art and crafts, drawing, painting, making costumes.. there is always something to create and a way to have fun together!

If you would like to have more info about me, please feel free to contact me. I’ve attached my CV in my profile, so you can find my personal details :)

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Beatriz

Would you like to see the full profile of Beatriz?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile