Vilma

1018 Lausanne

Vilma kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Vilma zu kontaktieren

Jetzt registrieren

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter, Nanny oder Tagesmutter
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
vormittags, nachmittags, abends oder über Nacht
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
3
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre, 6 - 9 Jahre oder über 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hi there dear families! I hope all of you are doing well and sane :)

I know we are all facing a tough situation right now due to this pandemic Corona virus !

Health concerns are mounting… schools are closing… these reasons motivated me to offer an assistance to take care of your “treasures” with or without you around. Hand in hand lets make this “LOCK IN PERIOD” into “FUN IN”.

To quickly introduce myself, My name is Vilma , originally from Philippines and living in Lausanne for years now. It’s my privilege and honor to be of help in this situation if given a chance.

I got a Bachelor’s degree in Education Major in Early Childhood education I was an academic awardee during graduation. I had complete training in Child Care, Classroom Management, Psychology, Teaching strategies, Lesson Planning, and Grading System.

I’m an expert when it comes to Child caring, Mentoring and Tutoring, Counseling.
I effectively work with Parents, I always have this unique passion in caring for others especially children, cause I believe that " The children are our future that’s why I chose this kind of profession to make a positive impact on every child’s life.

I am hardworking, caring, patient, loving, trust worthy, reliable and passionate on my job.I am a person who always strive for excellence in all aspects of my profession and I believe that I can meet and exceed your expectations as a Nanny and a Tutor of your little one.

Please let me know how can I be of help in this situation and put lovely smiles on your faces.

Many thanks in advance and stay safe and healthy everyone! Laver Les mains à tous !!! xxx

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Vilma sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen

Wie stelle ich Vilma an?

Mit unserem kostenlosen Assistenten erledigen Sie die Anstellung von Vilma mit Leichtigkeit.

Mehr erfahren