Stefania

6340 Baar

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter, Tagesmutter oder Nanny
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
vormittags, nachmittags oder abends
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
2
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre, 6 - 9 Jahre oder über 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hello,
My name is Stefania.I’m 25 years old. I come from Rome (Italy) but I have dual citizienship,Italian and Swiss. I live in Baar, Kanton Zug. I come from a very large family. I’m the eldest daughter of 7 children.I have 5 brothers (21,13 ,8, 4,1) and 1 sister (13). In April I’ll graduate in Economics and Business Management. I have worked as a nanny for 2 years in Rome with two boys, 6 years. I have worked for 4 years in Mc Donald’s in Rome as Hostess, I organized birthday parties and children’s events and last year I worked for 8 months in Mc Donald’s in London to improve my English. Now I attend a German Course. I don’t have reference because in my country we don’t use it, but I have my work contracts to Mc Donald’s. I’m available every day and I’m flexible, I can work sometimes overnight if you need it and I can help you to cook. I have a great experience with a children, I grew up almost all my brothers. I’d love to help you with your children and if you want I can also speak or teach Italian to your kids. You don’t hesitate to contact me if you need or if you want more information about me.
Greetings
Stefania

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Stefania sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen