Andrea

2502 Bern
Baby-sitter • Tata

Contattare Andrea

Per contattare Andrea è necessario registrarsi

Registrarsi adesso

Dati sull'assistenza

Tipo di assistenza
Baby-sitter o Tata
Possibili fasce orarie
pomeriggio o sera
Numero di bambini massimo possibile
3
In quale fascia d'età?
meno di 2 anni, 3 - 5 anni, 6 - 9 anni o più di 9 anni

Presentazione personale

Hi there, my name is Andrea. I am originally from the United States and am now living in Biel. I am currently pursuing my Masters studies at HES-SO and am looking to work as a nanny part time.
I have a vast array of experience with children ranging from infants to 12 years old. When my niece was born 4 years ago I had the incredible experience to act as a live in nanny, helping with the care of her baby as my sister transitioned back into her career. I took care of Sadie throughout the day, learning so much about childcare and having a great time playing and singing together. Afterwards I lived for a year in Costa Rica, working in an after school program for children between the ages of 5 and 12 as a violin teacher. Upon arriving in Switzerland I worked with an Italian family in Zurich who had recently moved to Switzerland from the United States. I picked the children up from school, took care of them in the evenings and worked with the three children to maintain their level of English. Most recently I worked last summer as a nanny for multiple families, taking care of up to 5 children in the evenings, requiring multi lingual communication and good organization.
I have a basic understanding of German and can easily communicate with children, I am also fluent in Spanish. I would love to have the opportunity to work again here in Switzerland. Feel free to contact me with any additional questions.

Desidera vedere il profilo completo di Andrea?

Registrarsi adesso. Ci vorranno solo pochi secondi.

Vedere profilo completo