Débora

8932 Mettmenstetten
Baby-sitter • Tata • Mamma diurna

Dati sull'assistenza

Tipo di assistenza
Baby-sitter, Tata o Mamma diurna
Numero di bambini massimo possibile
3
In quale fascia d'età?
3 - 5 anni, 6 - 9 anni o più di 9 anni

Presentazione personale

I’m Débora, 21 years old from Portugal. I finished my bachelor’s in marine biology and moved here on a gap year. I am based in Mettmenstetten, Zurich.

Do you want to have a night out, a weekend off, someone to cook and take care of your kids once in a while, to tutor them or to clean your house?

I’ve been a volunteer at a Science Center where I conducted birthdays and activities with hundreds of kids in total (over 4 years) from 5-12yo. I’ve also given lectures at schools for 300 kids 9-13yo regarding marine pollution. Right now I’m working with 2 kids (9 and 11yo) 30h/week, and ocasionally with other 2 (3 and 5yo), which means that I already have over 700h experience as a nanny only from September. Apart from the professional experience, I helped raising my little sister since she was a baby, she is now 12. I also have experience tutoring maths, english and science (I was given a 19 out of 20 in Maths in college).

My free schedule includes weekends (saturday/friday evenings/nights if necessary) and Mondays and Thrusdays 9h-16h. I am willing to go to Zurich and Zug area.

I’m an active person, very caring and responsible. My favourite hobbies include hiking, bringing my canon everywhere for some nature photography, scuba diving and playing guitar. I’ve grown to be an enthusiast about life despite the many possible adversities, so I always try to be as positive and joyful as I can. Some of my friends usually call me a ray of sunshine!

I am willing to send you my CV in necessary.

Desidera vedere il profilo completo di Débora ?

Registrarsi adesso. Ci vorranno solo pochi secondi.

Vedere profilo completo