Grace

4312 Magden
Baby-sitter • Tata • Mamma diurna

Contattare Grace

Per contattare Grace è necessario registrarsi

Registrarsi adesso

Dati sull'assistenza

Tipo di assistenza
Baby-sitter, Tata o Mamma diurna
Possibili fasce orarie
mattino o pomeriggio
Numero di bambini massimo possibile
1
In quale fascia d'età?
meno di 2 anni, 3 - 5 anni, 6 - 9 anni o più di 9 anni

Presentazione personale

Dear Family,

My name is Grace, originally from the Philippines. I am a young, motivated, and caring person with passion for teaching and love for kids of all ages and backgrounds.

As an enthusiastic and committed Licensed Professional Teacher, it is my great pleasure to meet you and hopefully soon, also your beloved kids! In a nutshell about myself :) I am fluent in English, Filipino (Tagalog and Bisaya) and currently learning German (A1). I hold a Bachelor of Elementary Education and have several years of professional teaching experience (English, Math, Science & Health) at a kindergarten and elementary school levels.

Throughout my studies, I gained experience as a nanny with children aged 10 months to 12 years. Also, I’ve recently been taking care of 3 wonderful kids (2 girls of 8 months and 5 years and a 7 year-old boy), all living in Basel.

As I love children, I have recently volunteered at the ASK All Special Kids Summer Camp, where my pivotal tasks included preparation and performing learning activities for children with special needs (Asperger Syndrome, Autism, ADHD, Dyslexia), incl. various indoor sessions (art, drama classes, crafting) and outdoor games, leveraging learning and entertainment capabilities.

What is more, I acted as a role model by creating a positive, stimulated and conducive learning environment, to encourage the kids to fully participate in classes and engage with others, disregard their disabilities.

Hope to meet you soon!

Warm greetings, Grace

Desidera vedere il profilo completo di Grace?

Registrarsi adesso. Ci vorranno solo pochi secondi.

Vedere profilo completo