Tatiana

8702 Zollikon Dorf
Baby-sitter • Tata • Mamma diurna

Contattare Tatiana

Per contattare Tatiana è necessario registrarsi

Registrarsi adesso

Dati sull'assistenza

Tipo di assistenza
Baby-sitter, Tata o Mamma diurna
Possibili fasce orarie
mattino, pomeriggio, sera o notte
Numero di bambini massimo possibile
3
In quale fascia d'età?
meno di 2 anni, 3 - 5 anni, 6 - 9 anni o più di 9 anni

Presentazione personale

Tatiana is a Romanian artist with a lifetime experience of teaching art and caring for children. She is a mother of two, a 20 year old boy named Daniel (horn player studying in Florence, Italy) and a 29 year old girl, Diana (a pianist working in Zürich). Thanks to her determined and strong personality she raised her children as a single mother without any help. Her pedagogical skills and positive attitude make her a perfect choice for a family who is looking for a professional figure with a lifetime experience in education. Being an active person and having a dance background as well, she is fit for doing households tasks, cleaning or gardening. She currently resides in Bucharest, Romania where she is working as an occasional babysitter. Since her children are now independent, she would love to move abroad and start working for a family as a childminder or as a caretaker for elderly people.
She was born in a picturesque Moldavian village next to Prut river shore at the border with Romania. She spent her childhood in the countryside where her strong character and will were built up. Since an early age she had to take care of her four younger siblings, in addition to caring for the farm animals and doing the gardening. She began studying music at 14 years old. At 19 years old she worked as a music teacher for one year. Afterwards she moved to the capital city Chisinau where she pursued her artistic studies by completing two Bachelor degrees. Since 1997 she resides in Romania where she worked as a singer, actress and music teacher.

 Romanian: motherlanguage
 Russian: advanced
 Italian: intermediate
 French, English: basic

Desidera vedere il profilo completo di Tatiana?

Registrarsi adesso. Ci vorranno solo pochi secondi.

Vedere profilo completo