Kate

6340 BAAR

Informations sur la garde d'enfants

Genre de garde souhaitée
Baby-sitter, Nounou ou Maman de jour
Horaires de garde possibles
dans la matinée, l'après-midi, le soir ou pour la nuit
Nombre maximum possible d’enfants à garder
4 ou plus
Préférences sur la classe d'âge
jusqu'à l'âge de 2 ans, 3 à 5 ans, 6 à 9 ans ou âgé de plus de 9 ans

Description personnelle

Hello! My name’s Kate and I currently live in Baar/Zug. I have a working permit in Switzerland. I’m originally from Poland but have lived abroad for 4 years and communicated in English on a day to day basis. I’m an experienced babysitter/nanny, been an au pair in the US for over a year and cared for 2,5 year old triplets full time without any supervision, then worked as an live in nanny in Kilchberg, CH and also as a travel nanny in a Ski region of Switzerland. In Feb 2019 I have started working freelance and since then have worked with 5+families with different aged children, from a newborn of 3 weeks to older babies of 3months to toddlers and then older kids. Thanks to freelancing I have gained lots of new experience and training with various age groups and got familiar with their routines.
I’m also a member of the Swiss Nanny Association.

I always approach a child individually, it is very important for me to build a strong connection with children from the beginning to make sure they trust me and enjoy spending time together.

My responsibilites as a nanny included morning and evening routine (bath, storytime, bedtime), meal preparation, drop off and pick up from school or other activities, organizing playtime, light household chores like laundry, dishes, cleaning up toys.

I’m very flexible if it comes to babysitting hours/time, can also be overnight on some days or weekends when asked in advance.
If you’re interested in my profile, I kindly ask you to send me a message. We could also arrange a face to face meeting.

Thank you,
Kate

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Kate en entier?

S’inscrire maintenant. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil