Irisz

8008 ZURICH

Informations sur la garde d'enfants

Genre de garde souhaitée
Baby-sitter, Nounou ou Maman de jour
De l’expérience avec
Nouveau-nés (jusqu'à 12 mois), Enfants en bas âge (1-3 ans), Âge préscolaire (4-6 ans) et Âge scolaire
Nombre maximum possible d’enfants à garder
4 ou plus

Description personnelle

Good morning dear family,

First of all I want to thank you taking time to read my letter. In the following lines I want to tell you something about me.

I’m experienced nanny/au-pair (age group 0-20 kids).

I graduated as a dance teacher, health teacher in the Hungarian Dance Academy! I have been working as a dance teacher, and I organised summer camp, I worked as a jury member in the dance competition.

I worked in central of London last year as a au-pair/nanny.
I have an English First Aid Course and Ofsted Nanny Course Certificate and worked with special needs kids.

I live in Zürich 2017 April and October 2017 I have been looking after with the same family(3 children) 30 hours/ week.

I’m almost with them 3 years. I have been seeing the little one is growing so fast as she started to walk, talk… I feel myself very well with this family but they are moving and I’m looking for nanny job most mornings early afternoon permanently.

I would describe myself as reliable, caring, friendly, helpful and tolerantI’m responsible.

I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Kind regards,
Irisz

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Irisz en entier?

S’inscrire maintenant. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.