Jamie

6300 Zug

Informations sur la garde d'enfants

Genre de garde souhaitée
Baby-sitter, Nounou ou Maman de jour
Nombre maximum possible d’enfants à garder
4 ou plus
Préférences sur la classe d'âge
jusqu'à l'âge de 2 ans, 3 à 5 ans, 6 à 9 ans ou âgé de plus de 9 ans

Description personnelle

Hello Families,

I am looking for some extra babysitting work mainly late afternoons evenings & weekends.

Abit about me-

I was a kindy teacher in New Zealand & bro-pair for two girls 4 & 6 & many other lovely families in New Zealand & Australia, between babysitting, nannying & Au pairing. I have been an au pair for over 4 years & I love every minute of it, I have had some really great host families!. I am a really sociable down to earth person. I love the great outdoors & I also love nothing more being really silly and being a big kid myself lol. I love all things Lego, trampoline messy play etc.

I have over 6 years’ experience working in a direct one to one and one to many environment with children across a range of ages, abilities and with a range of needs. This experience includes bathing, feeding and bedtime routines and management, designing and undertaking both educational and free play activities, and assisting with school work/ areas of developmental focus.

I have experience working with children with cognitive and psychological issues and am able to adapt my style as needed to best suit the child I am working with.

I have strong relationship skills and while I enjoy being part of a team, I am also comfortable working autonomously.

If you are interested i would love to chat more with you. I come highly recommend.

Yours sincerely,
Jamie.

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Jamie en entier?

S’inscrire maintenant. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil