Johanna

8045 Zürich

Informations sur la garde d'enfants

Genre de garde souhaitée
Baby-sitter, Nounou ou Maman de jour
Nombre maximum possible d’enfants à garder
2
Préférences sur la classe d'âge
jusqu'à l'âge de 2 ans, 3 à 5 ans, 6 à 9 ans ou âgé de plus de 9 ans

Description personnelle

Dear Parents;

My name is Johanna. I am an international student living in Zurich since summer of 2018. I came to do a Masters in Art, and before I have lived in Colombia (My home country), México, Argentina and the United States.

I´m 39 years old and I have loved kids since very little being surrounded and having helped to raise 6 of my 8 nephews and nieces. Also, I used to take care kids and babies from a Jewish Community I was part in New York and Mexico. I have experience with newborns, toddlers and young kids.

Now, I´m planning to stay in Zurich until the end of my studies, which will be for September 2021. Afterwards, I can stay if I´m lucky enough to find a job, so in the meantime I´m looking for an stable part-time job that I can count on and that I also enjoy while these 2 years of studies.

This is why I thought on applying as a babysitter/Nanny since I’m a reliable person to take care of a baby/kid; I am responsible, a good and creative company for any kid, and with the patience and love enough to be present as many hours need it.

I’m looking to work as a babysitter any two weekdays (2) without time restriction, from Monday until Wednesday, or I could do also any night week or weekends night.

I speak Spanish as my native tongue, fluent English, intermediate French and beginning level of German. I understand Italian.

I hope to be able to meet you and please feel free to ask me any information. Please let me know if I can send you my cv as weI’ll. I will be happy to meet you..!

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Many thanks,

Johanna O.

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Johanna en entier?

S’inscrire maintenant. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil