Courteney

6010 Kriens

Contact Courteney

You have to register to be able to contact Courteney

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter
Possible childcare schedule
mornings or afternoons
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
3 - 5 years or 6 - 9 years

Personal description

Hello there! My name is Courteney, and I am from the Philippines. I’m just finished studying my Master’s in Business Administration in Switzerland and I‘m currently working part time as a receptionist in the Buergenstock Resort. I have babysitting experience because I have two little brothers (13 and 6 y/o) and I took care of them for as long as I can remember, until I have finished my studies and moved to Australia. I have a deep passion for traveling and learning new languages, I speak Filipino and English fluently, have good knowledge of German and basic French. You can expect from me that I am very reliable with any task given, I can assist your kids in learning (and also help them learn English), play with them, prepare their food, and help them and you, their parents in any way that I can.

Hallo zusammen! Mein Name ist Courteney. Ich komme aus den Philippinen. Aktuell studiere ich einen Master in Business Administration in der Schweiz und ich arbeite teilzeit als Rezeptionistin in Buergenstock Resort aufIch habe eine hohe Affinität zu Reisen und Sprachen. Zu meiner Muttersprache Filipino spreche ich fliessend Englisch, gutes Deutsch und ein bisschen Französisch. Ich bin eine sehr zuverlässige, junge Persönlichkeit und freue mich Ihre Aufgaben umsetzen zu dürfen. Es würde mich sehr freuen, wenn ich Ihren Kindern beim Lernen zur Seite stehen darf (zum Beispiel in der Sprache Englisch). Zusätzlich spiele ich gerne mit Ihren Kindern oder bekoche sie.

Would you like to see the full profile of Courteney?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Courteney?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Courteney's employment.

Learn more