Adela

8953 Birrwil

Contact Adela

You have to register to be able to contact Adela

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Adela. I have three year long experience with taking care of Children. I was working for private families and also i have been taking a part in animation child program as a leader at croatian hotel.

I would describe myself as a really fast and excellent Self-Learner. I am very interested in Mathematics, Languages, Arts and Writing.
My maternal language is Czech, but I have English First Cambridge Certificate and I have learnt German for three years (right now i am in learning process again) and French for five years. Slovak is my second maternal language.

I have studied Masarykovo Gymnasium Pribor finishing with Graduation Exam and i have also attended Art School and Music school (piano) for five years.

I love creating new things, new designs and possibilities. I am a very social, communicative person with huge understanding to the others. The most of all i enjoy working with people and helping them.

In case of interest, please do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

Kind Regards,

Adela

Would you like to see the full profile of Adela ?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Adela ?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Adela 's employment.

Learn more