Anna

8134 Adliswil

Contact Anna

You have to register to be able to contact Anna

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings or afternoons
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hi,

I am Anna, I just moved from italy to Zurich to reach my husband which have been working here for a year. I am following a German course (B2) so I have lot of free time, that’s why I am looking for a job as tata or baby-sitter as I used to do in Italy to pay my studies at the University. I have a bachelor degree in Italian literature. I’m italian mother tongue, but I also speak English and French. I have been working for almost five years as babysitter, tata and private teacher with childrens and teenagers from ten month to 18 years old. I spent most of my summers working in summer camps, so I have lot of experience in outdoor and indoor activities. I am a sporty person indeed I have played volleyball for many years. Nevertheless I like reading, writing, and i have a passion for theatre, that’s why I followed a drama class. I love animals and that’s why I have two wonderful cats Mimao and Merlino.
I told you almost everything about me, for any further information do not hesitate to contact me.

Best Regards,

Anna.

Would you like to see the full profile of Anna?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Anna?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Anna's employment.

Learn more