Sandra

8953 Schönenwerd bei Dietikon

Contact Sandra

You have to register to be able to contact Sandra

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Dear families,

I’m really enthusiastic, professional and reliable. :)
I’m both native English and Spanish speaker.
I’m currently working for a family looking after a 5 month old baby on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.
I’ve got work permit B

My experience:
I started to do babysitting when I was 14 (in Spain) for my youngest cousins. After that, I started to do babysitting for my neighbors while I was in high school to earn some extra income and those neighbors had friends who also were interested in hiring me, so I worked a lot. I moved to Costa Rica with my parents when I was 16 and I did some babysitting there as well. When I went back to Spain, I started to work in a musical for children on tour around Spain. We also had some camps for our little “fans” where we were singing, dancing and organizing games for them! I’ve been teaching English in an after school class to 9 year old children. Also, I’ve been working as a nanny/babysitter in London and Zurich. I have experience with children from 5 months to 9 years old. And that’s pretty much my experience! So stop looking for a babysitter/nanny! The Fun-tastic Nanny is here!!

Please do not hesitate in contacting me if you’re think I could fit well in your family!!

I look forward to hearing from you,
Sandra!!

Would you like to see the full profile of Sandra?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Sandra?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Sandra's employment.

Learn more