Samanta

8952 Schlieren

Contact Samanta

You have to register to be able to contact Samanta

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hello, my name is Samanta and I am looking for a part-time nanny position!

I was born in Poland and raised in Ireland. I speak English, Polish and intermediate German.

To tell you a little bit about myself, I have worked with children for the past 5 years. I worked as a nanny and as an English Childcare Educator in various daycares in Zürich. Working in a daycare has taught me various strategies to provide the best care for your children.

I have worked with children from the age of 3 months to 6 years and up. I planned daily activities and excursions which are both fun and educational for the children.

I am very creative when it comes to arts & crafts. I am also very good at playing board games as well as cards.

I am patient, understanding and someone you can both trust and rely on. I take joy in discovering new things. I often spend a lot of time in nature.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested!

Would you like to see the full profile of Samanta?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Samanta?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Samanta's employment.

Learn more