Delmary

8107 Zurich

Contact Delmary

You have to register to be able to contact Delmary

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Childminder or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years or 6 - 9 years

Personal description

I am Delmary 27 years old from Philippines.I am family-oriented, hardworking, flexible, responsible and take initiatives. I am open-minded and positive person. I speak good English and german.I would like to express a genuine interest in the position of aupair/nanny/babysitter with your family. As an honest and punctual personnel with over 5 years of experience as child care/aupair from different part of europe,in the Netherlands,Vienna and Zurich . During my experience as a aupair and a child care worker, I gained expertise in the different aspects of child care such as; providing guidance for their academic needs, working with parents to control their activities, In addition, I am expert in taking care of small children/babies (changing diaper,bathing,preparing bottles,feeding) Besides regular nanny duties, I have a demonstrated ability to perform housekeeping tasks and run errands in an efficient way and cooking aswel.
I am a type of person that can easily adjust new environment, new tradition and new culture.
I believe that this are the kinds and
abilities you are seeking in a nanny/Aupair/babysitter and would appreciate a chance to meet with you to talk about it.
Being an Aupair is amazing experience and I would love to continue doing it.

Would you like to see the full profile of Delmary?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Delmary?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Delmary's employment.

Learn more