5400 Baden

Contact Marina

You have to register to be able to contact Marina

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Childminder or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description


My Name is Marina, I’m from Brazil with an Italian passport. I moved one month ago to Baden to live with my boyfriend, where I’m planning to stay permanently. Now I am waiting the three months required after the arrival to get the visa permit L. I’m also in the process of transferring my Brazilian drivers linces to here.

I just came from Australia, where I lived for two and a half years. During my stay in Australia I studied Certificate III and Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. While studying I worked as a babysitter for a family with two girls, 3 and 6 years old. I also worked in a day care with ages between 3 months and 5 years old.
My experience working with children started while I was in Brazil studying Pedagogy in the University where I graduated in 2014. I worked as an intern in school with 3 and 4 year olds.

I love working with children and I’m very exited to find a family where I can look after the children and help with the household tasks. My hobbies are cooking, swimming and outdoor activities.
Please contact me if you got interested in my profile or if you have any questions, I’ll be happy to talk to you.

Thank you

Would you like to see the full profile of Marina?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Marina?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Marina's employment.

Learn more