Your picture

Idoia

2502 Biel/Bienne

Contact Idoia

You have to register to be able to contact Idoia

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Childminder or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hi!
I’m Idoia, a Spanish girl. I’ve got a Psychology Bachelor+Master Degree, and currently I study a Master in Cognitive Science at University of Neuchâtel. I’ve got more than five years of work experience as nanny with multilingual kids, specially with two swiss-german girls, but also with Spanish, Mexican, German families… I love traveling, and also animals, reading, and of course, kids. I’ve driving license. If you looking for an extra help I hope we are meeting soon.
All the best,
Idoia.

Hola!,
Soy Idoia. Soy Licenciada en Psicología, y actualmente estoy cursando un Máster de Ciencias Cognitivas en la Universidad de Neuchâtel. Tengo más de cinco años de experiencia en el cuidado de niños plurilingües, principalmente con una familia suizo-alemana, pero también con diversas familias bilingües y españolas. Me encanta viajar y conocer otras culturas, también me gusta leer, los animales, y por supuesto los niños. Dispongo de carnet de conducir y de vehículo para desplazarme. Si buscas una ayuda extra, espero que podamos conocernos pronto.
Saludos,
Idoia.

Would you like to see the full profile of Idoia?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Idoia?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Idoia's employment.

Learn more