Sonia

8103 Unterengstringen

Contact Sonia

You have to register to be able to contact Sonia

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years or 6 - 9 years

Personal description

I am from Spain and i am lovely, friendly and i love to work with children. I am very happy, optimist and active girl. Also, i am responsible, flexible and with good level to autonomy. I like to nature, sports, visite news cities….
I have 3 years experience to children. I have worked like aupair in Austria with two children (2,5 years and 4,5 years old) and in Switzerland with one child (7 years old). In Switzerland i have work also 1 year as nanny (two children: 9 months and 6 years old)
I like to play, to read, to paint, to make handicrafts, visit museums, to sing…
Besides, i have experience to bring and pick up children in activities and to help them in homeworks and i have been with children when the parents going outside (included when them was in holidays i was alone with children).
Also, I can help to the family with cooking, housekeeping (vacuuming, ironing, wash clothes, order the children room’s…), going to supermarket…

Would you like to see the full profile of Sonia?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Sonia?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Sonia's employment.

Learn more