Arancha

8952 Zürich

Contact Arancha

You have to register to be able to contact Arancha

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

My name is Arancha and I’m a 28 years old Spanish girl. I have more than 10 years of experience with children and I’ve worked also as a teacher.
I drive a language program based in using poetry to develop the languages together and helping children to express their feelings. We use short poems and songs to share what we did during the day and how we feel. I’m currently doing interviews with some Spanish speaker Krippes to add this program to their weekly routine.
I’m very creative (I have published a book and I’m writing and second one) and I love sports and being outdoors. I like to find a balance between the interests and needs of the kids: there’s time for everything, and relaxing inside doing handcrafts is so necessary as going everyday to play outside, but both things are more enjoyable if we take a time to hear the preferences of the kids. That’s why I like to find the middle between being a nanny and a friend, as well. I’m organized and responsible, but listening to them, learning what they like and what they don’t is necessary if you want to build a healthy environment. Rules and schedules have a place, but I need to be sure that the kids trust me and they are willing to communicate their problems and thoughts.

Would you like to see the full profile of Arancha ?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Arancha ?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Arancha 's employment.

Learn more