Isabelle

8005 ZÜRICH

Contact Isabelle

You have to register to be able to contact Isabelle

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

My name is Isabelle and I’m currently staying in Zürich and looking for part-time work.
I have previously worked as an au pair and nanny in Zürich, and would like to continue to do so.

The children I have looked after have ranged between a few months old to teenagers. I also worked as a ski instructor for a few seasons where I worked mostly with children between 3 & 10 years old. About two years ago I travelled to Cambodia and volunteered at a childrens’ center – in which I still take an active roll (raising funds, donations, etc) – I taught English & French.

I love a lot of things, and I’m always up for discovering new hobbies. My favorites include skiing, hiking, going to museums/art galleries, traveling & learning.

I would be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing, as well as the typical nanny duties.

I would like to study at university in the next year, so I am ideally looking for a full-time short-term or part-time position.

If you have any further questions for me, please feel free to write to me! :)

Would you like to see the full profile of Isabelle?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Isabelle?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Isabelle's employment.

Learn more