Tereza

3000 Bern

Contact Tereza

You have to register to be able to contact Tereza

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hello everyone! :)

My name is Tereza. I am 23 years old student from Prague, Czech Republic. I am currently studying at University of Fribourg

I have been working with children since 2011. I am a babysitter experienced with children at the age of 2 months – 14 years. I have been babysitting for a couple of families during the days and also overnights.

I am also experienced tennis coach. I ’ve been coaching since 2013, I teach kids of a different age. I find very inspiring to teach kids and to provide them with motivational coaching and skills instructions.

I like to do sports. As a student of Faculty of Physical Education and Sport I had opportunity to try wide range of sports. I am an active player of tennis. I do cycling, swimming, roller skating, horse riding, skiing, etc. My other hobby is to cook and I am interested in a healthy lifestyle.
I have Red Cross Certification of First Aid, CPR, AED and Lifeguarding.

I am happy to answer any of your question and schedule a phone call. :)

Would you like to see the full profile of Tereza?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Tereza?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Tereza's employment.

Learn more