Erika

8102 Zurich

Contact Erika

You have to register to be able to contact Erika

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Dear Family,

My name is Erika, and I am a student of Art and Photography since 2017 in Switzerland.

I consider myself as a reliable, enthusiastic, creative and friendly woman, who is constantly evolving and adapting based on the experiences I go through.

I am passionate about new ways of education through art practices, especially with kids, and for this reason, I have dedicated my last years developing creative laboratories for art fairs in Colombia (my home country) during 2016 and 2017, as well as working as a babysitter for 4 years in Colombia and Switzerland, and AuPair for 6 months in NYC.

For me, spend time with children has been always fun and full of teaching on both sides. I love that their energy and curiosity have definitely made me a more knowledgeable woman, always looking for inspiring answers and activities that can activate their critical thinking.

I would be very happy to share time with your kids while enjoying a walk in the park, swimming, doing handcrafts, watching a movie, reading some nice stories, visiting museums, making sports, singing, dancing, anything that brings fun and happiness to their lives. Being part of their growth through great inspiration is my goal.

I am very flexible as well with the kind of position you are offering, long-term or occasional. I hold a resident permit B and have the general abonnement of the SBB (GA) to travel around Switzerland.

Send me a message for more information and if you are interested to arrange a meeting :)

Thank you for considering my application
Looking forward to hearing from your family

Best Wishes
Erika

Would you like to see the full profile of Erika?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Erika?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Erika's employment.

Learn more