Salome

5415 Nussbaumen

Contact Salome

You have to register to be able to contact Salome

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hello,
My name is Salome, I am from Iceland but was raised mostly in the US and lived shortly in Norway as a child.

I previously lived in Switzerland for 4 years, but I am back in Iceland now studying at the Agricultural University. I originally moved to Switzerland work as an administrative assistant for a large multinational company that specializes in electricity generation.
I would love to return this summer and work as a nanny from mid-may til September when I will be moving to Prague.

I have been babysitting since I was young, and I have worked as a nanny for two families in Switzerland. I love children and enjoy spending time with them.
I also lived in Lugano as an Au-pair shortly in 2009 where I cared for twins aged 7 months and a little boy aged 3.

I want to work full time Mon-Fri,but I am also open to other options and working occasional weekends. I can also travel with the family and stay overnight if necessary.

I can provide references.

Would you like to see the full profile of Salome?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Salome?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Salome's employment.

Learn more