Sara

6312 Steinhausen

Contact Sara

You have to register to be able to contact Sara

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Childminder or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

My name is Sara, I am currently living in Steinhausen (ZG). I have my own car (clean driving record) so I am extremely flexible. B permit holder, CPR & First Aid certified. I love the area and I am seeking baby sitter/nanny work. Commitment for as long as you need.
I provide the same care I give to my own 12 yrs daughter.
I have gained a wide range quality child care experience dealing and taking care of children while living in different countries (USA, Chile, Italy, Brazil). I have loved every second.
I love looking after, teaching and being creative with children. Caring for children comes naturally to me: Confidently, I cater to their needs, I am responsive to their mood, and I enjoy the interaction of one to one play. Always energetic, I love walking and taking the little ones out in their pram and to the park. As well as providing a vitally safe/fun environment, It is always essential to understand the daily routine and requirements of the child, and respect what the parents wishes are. Importantly, I do this well and give attention to detail to ensure a happy parent and child.
A little bit about myself: I believe I am vitally motivated, patient, caring, as well as creative, fun loving, gentle and friendly. Always smiling, I am a reliable, trustworthy and committed worker who is always up for a challenge. I am great at multi tasking too and so happy to help with any other duties.Imaginative and extremely creative, I love arts, crafts and incorporating music as well as learning into play. Last but not least, I am a pet lover.
CV, references and certificate upon request.

Would you like to see the full profile of Sara?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Sara?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Sara's employment.

Learn more