Kristina

8912 Obfelden

Contact Kristina

You have to register to be able to contact Kristina

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years or 3 - 5 years

Personal description

Hi :)
My name is Kristína, I´m 27y, I’m staying in Switzerland from 2015 as an aupair, Kinderbetreuerin, Nanny and occasional babysitter.
In 2019 I was working at daycare for 8 months to collect new experiences in professional childcare.

From 10.August 2020 I’m looking for a new lovely family or families in Zurich area for 2-3 days a week.

Available days: Monday, Wednesday,Thursday

Hours: preferably 8-10hours/day

I have experience as an hotel entertainer working in kids club for 1 summer season in Spain. Im experienced with children from 4 moths-12 years old. I have a bachelor diploma in Teaching Physical Education and Spanish language.
I’m sporty, active and positive person. I’m very responsible and flexible.

The day plan is usually based on parents and kids preferences. I like to do the activities which kids like and want to do. Of course I do have my Inputs and ideas which we discuss and then we decide together how the day will look like.
I like to be outside with the kids, in the park, going for a walk/playground, go the the lake to feed the ducks is also a hit by the kids. When the weather is not so nice, there is always a possibility to go to some nice museum, indoor playground or just stay at home and do whatever kids would like- from reading books to baking muffins. If you have more questions please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Looking forward to hear from you.
Kristina

Would you like to see the full profile of Kristina?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Kristina?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Kristina's employment.

Learn more