Cora

8951 Fahrweid

Contact Cora

You have to register to be able to contact Cora

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Dear families,
I’m Cora and I live in Dietikon.
I would like to offer my services as a Nanny or Babysitter. I have 6 years experience as a Nanny and I can handle very well tasks related to house management and taking care of the children.
I have been working in a private nursery for one year with babies from 3 months till 4 years old.
I enjoy spending time with kids, teach them useful things , but also having fun with them. When I am around children I get more energy than in the other way around.

I am a cheerful, social and active person. I am always ready to get involved in outdoor activities (ride the bicycle, walks in the park , hiking). Usually I spend my free time with friends and family, cooking , reading, listening to music, going to concerts. I love animals and I don’t mind if the family has pets.

I speak English (fluently C1 Proficiency), Spanish (conversation level), French and Italian (basic and understanding), now I am learning German in school A2 and Romanian is my mother tongue.
I am interested in knowing more about different cultures, personalities, languages and to make friends.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards ,
Cora

Would you like to see the full profile of Cora?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Cora?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Cora's employment.

Learn more