Anna

8055 Zürich

Contact Anna

You have to register to be able to contact Anna

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Dear Families!

My name is Anna, I’m polish, and have been living in Switzerland for 5 years.

I have studied pedagogy and have over 15 years practical experience with children. I have a lot of experience with many different age groups ranging from newborn to adolescence. I have also had the pleasure of experiencing many different cultures.

In my twenties I lived and worked as a Nanny/ Au-pair in many different countries and I loved it! Working within families has been wonderful experience for me, and I have learnt a lot from those times.

Whilst studying for my Pedagogue Degree I learnt many creative ways to work with children and help in the development of their own personalities, teaching them ways to express themselves as individuals.

In the school class (age group 7-9) as well as kindergarten (age groups 0-3 and 4-6), I was responsible for groups of up to 25 kids, and even though I faced many challenges I have been able to prove myself as a good teacher;).

Here in Switzerland I’ve been working part time in International Day Cares and spent much of my free time babysitting for extra money to be able to travel more independently and pay for a new education. Looking for a part/full time job from January 2021.

I’m very responsible, tolerant and interested in people and their origins and along the way I have learnt to speak English fluently, basic Norwegian and a basic level of German. I am a very happy person with a great love of the outdoors and an enthusiasm for life!

I have a great passion for travelling, fashion and nature. I love Mountain biking, Roller-blading, and cycling around the city. I also love spending my free time surrounding by nature for example running in the forest or hiking in the mountain. In the free time I also love to read or enjoy a cup of coffee with Vogue in my hand.

Thank you for visiting my profile and I hope to hear from you soon :D

Would you like to see the full profile of Anna?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Anna?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Anna's employment.

Learn more