Bibiana

8934 Knonau

Contact Bibiana

You have to register to be able to contact Bibiana

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years or 6 - 9 years

Personal description

I am 27 and I come from Slovakia,

I have been raised in a 6-headed family where I am the oldest of 4 kids (2nd mommy), which means that I have been surrounded by kids all my life (also have experience with children with difficulties – my youngest brother has a Down syndrom ) and it gave me many lessons about how to take care of a household, which I have later on brought into use while working as an aupair, nanny and a housekeeper :)

During my school days i was very lucky and I had gotten a scholarship which allowed me to study in UK and improve my english. Last year I have done my Goethe Certificate C1 in German.

I am open-minded, cheerful person, who likes to be (most of the time) well-organized and efficient – sufficient, an independent and reliable worker and a team-player, who likes to be a problem-solver.

During the past 3.5 years I have been working as a nanny and housekeeper in Cham, looking after 3 lovely girls, and from 1.6. I am once again available and looking forward to starting a new journey in a new position.. If you need a good fairy in your house – let me know :) I have a lot of experience and good references :)

my hobbies are reading books and studying, hiking and traveling, exploring the world, cooking and baking

If you would like to get more info about me, please feel free to contact me :)

Would you like to see the full profile of Bibiana?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Bibiana?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Bibiana's employment.

Learn more