Natasha

4133 Pratteln

Contact Natasha

You have to register to be able to contact Natasha

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hallo!

Mein Name ist Natasha und ich bin 19 Jahre alt. Ich komme aus Amerika und meine Muttersprache ist English. Ich kann Deutsch ziemlich gut sprechen aber sehr gut verstehen. Ich babysitte schon seit ich 12 Jahre alt bin (7 Jahre) davon war ich 4 Monate als aupair tätig. Ich habe Erfahrung mit Kindern von 1 aufwärts. Ich bringe Kindern gerne etwas bei, spiele mit ihnen oder geht mit ihnen in den Zoo, Park etc.

Hello!

My name is Natasha and I am 19 years old. I am from America and moved here to study German. I can speak German fairly and understand it very well. I’ve been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I was also a nanny while I was in America. I am experienced with kids 1+ up and I love to play, teach, make things, and go places with kids like the zoo or the park. I am available from the whole week from Mid August till the beginning of October, I would like to find a family I can babysit full time for.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Would you like to see the full profile of Natasha?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Natasha?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Natasha's employment.

Learn more