Juliana

8048 Zürich

Contact Juliana

You have to register to be able to contact Juliana

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hello :) I’m originatelly from Brazil but with an Italian background (so can work legally in Europe).
I have always really enjoyed working with kids and had my first professional experience with them when I was 15 years old. I started working in a venue for children’s birthday parties back in Brazil where we were responsible for watching and entertaining all kids at the event. I worked there for two years till I started university.
After I graduated I moved to London as an Au Pair to work with a wonderful family that I still am in contact with and visit every time I can. They have two beautiful boys who were 3 and 6 when I first got there and I lived with them for over 2 years. It was womderf to watch them grow during that time and be a part of it. During that time I have also babysat for two other families a few times with kids from 4 months to 10 years old.
I’m a very responsible, caring person, love interecting with kids and teach them new things.

Would you like to see the full profile of Juliana?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Juliana?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Juliana's employment.

Learn more