Taylor

79426 Buggingen

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings or afternoons
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hello everyone!
My name is Taylor, I am a 23-year-old US Nanny. I am looking for a long term contract (3-5 years) for a live-in or live- out nanny job In Switzerland.
I was previously an Au-pair in Switzerland last year and i completely fell in love with the country and the people! Which is why now, I am looking for an opportunity as a Nanny (being a native English speaker from the states) i am hopeful i can find a family willing to to take that chance on me.
Currently, I am an Au-Pair in Germany. I have A1 level of German but I am very eager and do plan to learn a higher level.
What makes me perfect for child care is the passion I hold for my career. I absolutely love and adore making positive impacts on children’s lives! I have been a nanny for 8 years as well as attended University for 5. I was studying Early Childhood Education & Human Development and Family studies. As a nanny i have worked with families of twins to families of 5 children ranging from newborn to 15 years old.
I am an extremely tidy and well organized person. I believe that children thrive off of routine and consistency. That being said I am also very open minded and free spirited person.
I do believe that communication is key, not only with the children but with the parents as well. What is important to me is to live by the golden rule of life and something i was always taught to live by; treat others the way that you want to be treated.

Would you like to see the full profile of Taylor?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile