Ulrika

6015 Luzern

Contact Ulrika

You have to register to be able to contact Ulrika

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons or evenings
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hello,

I’m a 25 year old doctor from Sweden. I’ve always loved spending time with children and I’m planning on a future career in pediatrics or child and adolescent psychiatry. During my medical studies, I’ve studied extra pediatrics (including baby and child CPR) and due to my interest in children, I’ve also worked several years at a Children’s hospital. I’ve also worked as a study coach, helping adolescents reaching their goals in school as well as worked as a certified speaker (teaching adolescents about anatomy, physiology and mental health).

During Spring, I’ll spend a few months in Luzern with my Swiss boyfriend. Therefore, I’m looking for a job within a close distance from Luzern. I’ve spent a lot of time in Switzerland the last 5 years, and I can’t wait to spend more time in this beautiful country.

As a person, I’m reliable, positive, ambitious and caring. I have always looked after my younger cousins and I love taking care of children. I’m fluent in Swedish and English, have good knowledge in French and basic knowledge in German.

Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Best regards,
Ulrika

Would you like to see the full profile of Ulrika?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Ulrika?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Ulrika's employment.

Learn more