Lida

9464 Rüthi

Contact Lida

You have to register to be able to contact Lida

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
1
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

🗣 ENGLISCH NACHHILFE 🗣 ENGLISH FOR KIDS 🗣

Hello mummies,
My name is Lida and I am an English kids tutor.

I moved to Switzerland from London 6 years ago and understand the basics of Swiss German, thus can handle kids with Zero English knowledge too. I am settled in Rüthi, have own car and flexible time availability.

The teaching is based on playing, talking, having fun, singing, colouring and other enjoyable activities. So it looks like I would come to play to your place so kids are feeling comfy. I have experience with kids in the age range of 2.5yr – 6yrs when language is learned naturally through conversation and activities. Bigger kids (6+) need a school book and notebook, or a computer to get the best results.

Tutoring takes place at your kids room or outdoors. Depends on a topic of the day. Adult classes may take place at my private place at Hirschensprung / Rüthi SG too.

🗣 Before each class, I offer a 30min trial for free of charge and personal introduction.

EGLISH CONVERSATION:
Kids 2.5yr – 6yrs: 50CHF 90min ( learning through playing)
Kids 6yr – 14yrs: 60CHF/90min ( homework, schoolbooks, conversation )
Adults – beginners: 40CHF/h ( Conversation )

Looking forward to meeting you in person.
Lida

Would you like to see the full profile of Lida?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Lida?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Lida's employment.

Learn more