Carla

3006 Bern

Contact Carla

You have to register to be able to contact Carla

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings or afternoons
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years or 3 - 5 years

Personal description

Hello, I’m Carla! I’m a native spanish and catalan teacher qualified by the University of Barcelona and with a demonstrated history of working. I have more than 8 years of experience in teaching children from 0 to 12 years old and more than 10 in babysitting. I worked 3 years as a summer camp coordinator as well as leader of extracurricular activities (English, theater and modern dance) in a school located in Barcelona; assistant teacher of extra tutoring classes in all basic subjects at primary level; and as a language teacher for an internet platform.
On the other side, I also have a strong professional education with a certificate in Zoology and I worked as a primate coordinator in an animal rescue center specialized in the rescue and preservation of Amazon wildlife in Bolivia.
About me… what can I say? Apart from children and animals, I love discovering new things, hearing stories people wants to share, the smell of the food while walking on the streets, photography, travelling and be an active part of the society!

Would you like to see the full profile of Carla?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Carla?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Carla's employment.

Learn more