Jenni

8957 Spreitenbach

Contact Jenni

You have to register to be able to contact Jenni

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hi! Im Jenni young woman from Finland. The situation in the world messed up my plans a bit. I working as a nanny now monday and tuesday (+ couple times on wednesday per month) So I try to find now some nanny job for other days. I have a lot of experience with childcare, I have 4 littlesisters so I have taken care of them a lot. The youngest is now 6 years old and I have taken care of her since she was a baby. I am comfortable with babies and I’m not scared to be around them. I’ve also taken care of older kids and I get along with them well.

I have a couple aupair experience and also I have been personal assistant for disabled child ( almost 4 year) . Even though I don’t have an education in childcare, I know how to take care of children because I have so much experience in it.

I don’t smoke which is good when working around children and I have also indulged in swimming for 8 years. I live in Spreitenbach, near to Zurich. I will gladly tell more about myself. ( I can also send my CV and I have one recommendation letter)

Would you like to see the full profile of Jenni?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Jenni?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Jenni's employment.

Learn more