Dorottya

5400 Baden

Contact Dorottya

You have to register to be able to contact Dorottya

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter, Nanny or Childminder
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
4 or more
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Dear, Family

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you personally, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences and to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the Nanny arrangement. Thank you

About me
I am Dorottya Molnár, was born in Belgium, origin Hungarian ( EU citizen, with work permit B )
I’m looking for a family who lives close to Zürich area as I live in Baden.
I am searching for a Family who I can work for as a Nanny for long term.
I have excellent references from swiss families whom i worked for the past years.
I would like to say I’m kind, calm, quiet and easy to get on with. I am the second child out of three children, I have one older brother and a younger sister.
Before I have moved to Switzerland, I used to live in England and working as a Quality Line Leader for a swiss company, called Aryzta Bakeries UK Ltd.
I have been First Aider and Fire Marshal also.
In my spare time I love country walk and exploring cities on foot. I like to ride a bike, paint, swim and do some crafts and study.
I used to play piano for 10 years.
Im looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Dorottya

Would you like to see the full profile of Dorottya?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Dorottya?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Dorottya's employment.

Learn more