Milena

4053 Basel

Contact Milena

You have to register to be able to contact Milena

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Babysitter or Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
3
Age of children
up to 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years or more than 9 years

Personal description

Hallo Mamis und Papis

Ich heisse Milena und wohne in Basel. Seit 2012 habe ich in verschiedenen Kitas gearbeitet. 2016 habe ich meine Lehre als FaBe Kind ( Fachfrau betreuung Kind) abgeschlossen. Jetzt bin ich auf der suche nach einem Nanny Job, weil ich näher und persönlicher mit Familien zusammen arbeiten möchte, dadurch kann man gezielter auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Kinder eingehen. Wenn Sie und ihre Familie noch eine Kreative Nanny mit Geduld, Humor und Energie suchen, dann bin ich die Richtige :D
Bei Fragen nicht zögern zu schreiben.

Ich wünsche einen Schönen Tag

Hello Moms and Dads

My name is milena and a live in Basel. I worked in diffrent daycares since 2012. In 2016 i finished my apprenticeship. Right now i am looking for Nanny Jobs around basel, because i would like to work more personal with families together. If you and your Family need a Nanny who is creativ aktiv and patient…I am the one :D If you have any questions do not hesitate! i speak swissgerman and englisch

I wish you a really nice day

Would you like to see the full profile of Milena?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Milena?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Milena's employment.

Learn more