Dominika

6343 Zug

Contact Dominika

You have to register to be able to contact Dominika

Sign up now

Childcare details

Type of childcare
Nanny
Possible childcare schedule
mornings, afternoons, evenings or over night
Max. number of children
2
Age of children
up to 2 years or 3 - 5 years

Personal description

I’m Dominika and I help parents with the most important job in the world – raising and educating their children.

About me:
“A child’s laugh could simply be one of the most beautiful sounds in the world.”
The reason behind my passion of working with children is simple – it complements my personality. Being a nanny requires responsibility, reliability, kindness, energy, fun, positive attitude, patience and a loving heart. For me, as a kind, reliable, responsible person with good energy, a big heart and a smile every day, it all comes easy and natural.

I am non-conflict, honest and pedant person. I love playing with children, having fun with them, taking them outside for a walk, seeing how they grow up over time and improve. Above all, I love putting a smile on their face. And when they smile back, those are the best moments of all. Their happiness is also mine.

It’s hard to imagine to be doing something else.

Please dont hesitate to contact me for more details.

Thank you.

Dominika

Would you like to see the full profile of Dominika?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile

How to employ Dominika?

Use our free assistant to easily manage all aspects of Dominika's employment.

Learn more