Part-time childminder sought for active and fun family!

Erstellt von Mark
1090
La Croix sur Lutry

Angaben zur gesuchten Betreuung

Ich suche eine(n) -Tagesmutter
Für folgende Betreuungszeiten -vormittags, nachmittags, abends und über Nacht
Anzahl zu betreuende Kinder -2
Kindesalter -3 - 5 Jahre und über 9 Jahre

Job-Beschreibung

Hi as a family we are very active, sporty, love to travel, hate to sit at home in front of the screens…bi-lingual (French/English) family so you can learn whichever you want with us! We’ve had 10 or so aupairs or Nannys since our daughter was born, many have remained great friends and we’ve helped them move their careers on (quite a few still live in Lausanne having got work permits through their time with us). If you want slow paced relaxed lifestyle, its probably not with us…if you want to make the most of life and opportunities, I’m sure you’ll love being part of our family!

About us
We have a super 4 year old boy who has a real hunger for everything, and a lovely 11 year old girl who loves to dance and sing! As parents we both work and both travel a lot (although currently Dad not working full time so around a bit more), and need a responsible person to help us with our slightly complicated fast paced lives. We are usually getting the kids ready for school/creche – our daughter Sienna has activities at school every day after the end of lessons, and we’re normally looking after them in the evening with homework etc..

Expectations
Helping us with household chores, like food shopping, taking kids to school bus / school / creche and looking after the kids at the end of the day, helping with some administrative tasks of the household, light cleaning (but we have a cleaner to do a big clean once a week), having fun with the kids as much as possible!

It won’t be every day and every week in reality – so we are looking for part time help, details tbd.

Mark kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Mark zu kontaktieren.

Mehr Jobs

Es gibt 17073 weitere Jobs in Ihrer Nähe.

Jobs anschauen