Sina

3000 Bern

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter oder Nanny
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
3
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre oder 6 - 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hi
I am a young, active and affable woman who is looking for a job as a Nanny for the coming year.
I successfully completed my education as a social care worker, specialised for children, in 2017. Furthermore, I had the opportunity to gain even more experience in this field as well in Switzerland as abroad for a year, before continuing with further education. I am currently studying Social Work in Bern, however, I miss working with children. Thus, I am looking for a nice family that would like some support in their everyday life.

My preferences:
I have experience with newborns, toddlers, children and teenagers. Additionally, my English skills are very good but my mother tongue is German. In my spare time I enjoy playing the guitar and I love singing. The nature is something I am very fond of, therefore I regularly planned and carried out days in the forest with the day care at which I used to work.

Employment:
It would suit me best if I find a family for which I could work the whole day on Tuesday. Wednesday afternoons would be possible as well. I am flexible timewise such that I could also work on evenings during the week or even stay the night and look after your children.

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Sina sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen