Edyta

8835 Zürich

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter, Nanny oder Tagesmutter
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
vormittags, nachmittags, abends oder über Nacht
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
3
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre, 6 - 9 Jahre oder über 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hi, I would like to introduce myself shortly :)
I have a lot of experience with children, since I started this journey as a teenager.
I came to Switzerland for the firs time in 2016 as an au pair and I was taking care of two girls age 9 and 12. I was more like an older sister for them and we had a really good relation. I was working also with infants and toddlers. I am an open-minded, creative and active person. I quickly catch contact with the kids. I like to discover the world, learn new stuff and enjoy my life. I am peaceful and empathic human being, always trying to find a solution and a compromise in a difficult situations.
In my spare time I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am an active person, so I appreciate every time I have the opportunity to go for a run and have time to think.
I was always a PRO kids person and I guess it works both way :) I get along with kids pretty easily. I like to be a part of their curiosity, discovering stuff, exploring and learning.
I use to take care of my cousins when I was still a teenager and then during my studies being a nanny was my side job.
I have experience with infants, children from 2-5 years old and teenager as well. I was taking care of a boy since he was 8 months old for over 2 years and even after all this years I am still in touch with his mother. I spent one year with two girls age 9 and 12 and we were a great team.
After I came back from Switzerland last winter to Poland, I started to take some gelato courses and for this summer season I opened a mobility ice cream place. I made gelato with my younger brother and I really enjoy it. Unfortunately, because of the pandemic situation we have now, i wasn’t able to re-open and produce gelato this summer.
Live is a big adventure for me. I love to be always active, try new things, learn, travel and do as much as life has to offer!

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Edyta sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen