Esme

5605 Dottikon

Esme kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Esme zu kontaktieren

Jetzt registrieren

Angaben zur angebotenen Betreuung

Art der Betreuung
Babysitter, Nanny oder Tagesmutter
Mögliche Betreuungszeiten
vormittags, nachmittags, abends oder über Nacht
Maximal mögliche Anzahl Kinder
3
Aus welcher Altersgruppe?
bis 2 Jahre, 3 - 5 Jahre, 6 - 9 Jahre oder über 9 Jahre

Persönliche Beschreibung

I’m from Estonia and I’m a motivated, responsible and reliable woman who’s excited to take any challenge, where I can use my own knowledge. I worked as nanny in Zürich for four months in 2016 and I took care of a 3 year old girl and 9 years old boy. Which includes playing inside, activities outside, English lessons and encourage the children physical, emotional, intellectual and social development. The household, including cooking and cleaning were also part of my daily tasks. Also, I have taken care of my cousins and they have always expressed themselves, that I am their idol.

In my free time I like to do sports like athletics, which was my hobby for over 12 years as well as volleyball, basketball, soccer and hockey. Also, if there are any events or festivities, which has to be planned, I’m always happy to take a leading role in organizing and coordination. To relax I like to watch movies, keep myself up to date with the latest news or just spend good times outside with my friends. My passion is also fishing, where I can turn off my mind to enjoy the nature.

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Esme sehen?

Jetzt registrieren. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen

Wie stelle ich Esme an?

Mit unserem kostenlosen Assistenten erledigen Sie die Anstellung von Esme mit Leichtigkeit.

Mehr erfahren